## Administrative Staff & Faculty Grievance Committee, LCWU

The "Administrative Staff & Faculty Grievance Committee" LCWU has been reconstituted to address the grievances of administrative staff and faculty.

All communication/discussion/correspondence is kept confidential.

Committee Members

Vice Chancellor or her Nominee Convener

Lahore College for Women University, Lahore

Prof. Dr. Intesar Ahmed Member

Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology Chairperson, Department of Electrical Engineering Lahore College for Women University, Lahore

Mrs. Marukh Bokhari Member

Principal Intermediate College

Lahore College for Women University, Lahore

Treasurer or his Nominee Member

Lahore College for Women University, Lahore

Prof. Fareeha Basit Member

Chairperson, Department of English

Lahore College for Women University, Lahore

Dr. Amina Muazzam Member

Tenured Associate Professor Department of Psychology

Lahore College for Women University, Lahore

Nominee of QEC Member

Lahore College for Women University, Lahore

Registrar or her Nominee Secretary

Lahore College for Women University, Lahore