Student Grievance Committee, LCWU

The "Student Grievance Committee" LCWU has been reconstituted to address the students issues.

Student Grievance Committee

Prof. Dr. Tahira Aziz Mughal, Convener Controller of the Examination LCWU, Lahore

Prof. Dr. Shagufta Naz , Member Chairperson, Department of Biotechnology LCWU, Lahore

Prof. Fareeha Basit, Member Chairperson, Department of English LCWU, Lahore

Dr. Subha Malik, Member Incharge, Department of Gender and Development Studies LCWU, Lahore

Dr. Ghazala Noureen, Member In charge, Department of Education, Planning & Development Studies LCWU, Lahore