1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Academic Departments and Programs

The process of strengthening academic departments and resources in an important features of Lahore college for Women university. Today in 2014, the University is offering 4- years BS programs in 35 departments, 5- Years Pharm d and BS Architecture programs in 2 Departments: 2- Years MS/ Mphil Programs in 24 Departments: and Ph.Ds in 15 Departments. For details see table

Number of Departments

BS (4 years Degree program)

5 Year Degree program

MS/ Mphil  (2 years Degree program)


35 Departments

2 Departments

24 Departments

15 Departments