1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Contact

Department of Botany
Lahore College for Women University,
Jail Road Lahore, Pakistan.

Phone: 0092-99203801-9 Ext: 250

Sr #

Name

Department

Email

EXT

1

 Mrs. Arusa Aftab

Botany

Arusa.Aftab@lcwu.edu.pk

250

2

Ms. Sana Khalid

Botany

Sana.Khalid@lcwu.edu.pk

250

3

Ms. Zaryab Khalid Sial

Botany

Zaryab.Khalid@lcwu.edu.pk

250

4

Prof. Dr. Mrs Farah Mahmood Khan

Botany

Farah.Mahmood@lcwu.edu.pk

250

5

Prof. Dr. Ms. Zeb Saddiqe

Botany

zeb.saddiqe@lcwu.edu.pk

250

6

Mrs. Riffat Siddique

Botany

Riffat.Siddique@lcwu.edu.pk

250

7

Dr. Zubaida Yousaf

Botany

Zubaida.Yousaf@lcwu.edu.pk

250

8

Dr. Kiran Shahzadi

Botany

Kiran.Shahzadi@lcwu.edu.pk

250

9

Dr. Ms. Sumera Iqbal

Botany

Sumera.Iqbal@lcwu.edu.pk

250

10

Dr. Khajista Jabeen

Botany

Khajista.Jabeen@lcwu.edu.pk

250

11

Dr. Shabnum Shaheen

Botany

Shabnum.Shaheen@lcwu.edu.pk

250

12

Ms. Amina Tariq

Botany

Amina.Tariq@lcwu.edu.pk

250

13

Dr. Tehreema Iftikhar

Botany

Tehreema.Iftikhar@lcwu.edu.pk

250

14

Mrs. Hannan Mukhtar

Botany

Hannan.Mukhtar@lcwu.edu.pk

250

15

Dr. Samina Sarwar

Botany

Samina.Sarwar@lcwu.edu.pk

250

16

Dr. Sobia Ilyas

Botany

Sobia.Ilyas@lcwu.edu.pk

250

17

Ms. Mobina Ulfat

Botany

Mobina.Ulfat@lcwu.edu.pk

250