1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Contact


Department of Management Sciences

Telephone: 99203801-08 Ext: 298

Sr #

Name

Department

Email

EXT

1

Ms. Maryam Saeed Hashmi                     

Management Sciences

Maryam.Saeed@lcwu.edu.pk

298

2

Ms. Asvir Naveed                       

Management Sciences

Asvir.Naveed@lcwu.edu.pk

298

3

Mrs. Humma Abid                       

Management Sciences

Humma.Abid@lcwu.edu.pk

298

4

Ms. Anam Masood                       

Management Sciences

Anam.Masood@lcwu.edu.pk

298

5

Ms. Rabia Asif

Management Sciences

Rabia.Asif@lcwu.edu.pk

298

6

Miss Malahat Jatoi

Management Sciences

Malahat.Jatoi@lcwu.edu.pk

298

7

Ms. Beenish Neik Chaudhry     

Management Sciences

Beenish.Neik@lcwu.edu.pk

298

8

Ms. Maryam Gull

Management Sciences

Maryam.Gull@lcwu.edu.pk

298

9

Ms. Rabia Aslam

Management Sciences

Rabia.Aslam@lcwu.edu.pk

298

10

Ms. Shaista Jabeen                      

Management Sciences

Shaista.Jabeen@lcwu.edu.pk

298

11

Mrs. Fouzia Ashfaq                       

Management Sciences

Fouzia.Ashfaq@lcwu.edu.pk

298

12

Mrs. Anum Nazir (Shahid)       

Management Sciences

Anum.Nazir@lcwu.edu.pk

298

13

Mrs. Sehrish Ilyas                       

Management Sciences

Sehrish.Ilyas@lcwu.edu.pk

298

14

Ms. Mobina Farasat                       

Management Sciences

Mobina.Farasat@lcwu.edu.pk

298

15

Ms. Humaira Inayat                       

Management Sciences

Humaira.Inayat@lcwu.edu.pk

298