1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Contact

Department of Mathematics
Lahore College for Women University
Jail Road Lahore

Tel: +92 42 99203801-09 Ext 234
Email:tahira.buttar@lcwu.edu.pk
          Misbah.irshad@lcwu.edu.pk

Sr #

Name

Department

Email

EXT

1

Ms. Sana Zahra           

Mathematics

Sana.Zahra@lcwu.edu.pk

234

2

Ms. Marrium Shamshad

Mathematics

Marrium.Shamshad@lcwu.edu.pk

234

3

Dr. Ms. Misbah Irshad

Mathematics

Misbah.Irshad@lcwu.edu.pk

234

4

Ms. Shabana (Majeed) Zain

Mathematics

Shabana.Majeed@lcwu.edu.pk

234

5

Dr. Mrs. Shazia Javed

Mathematics

Shazia.Javed@lcwu.edu.pk

234

6

Ms. Sara Shafique           

Mathematics

Sara.Shafique@lcwu.edu.pk

234

7

Dr. Ms. Tahira Sumbal Shaikh (T.T)               

Mathematics

Tahira.Sumbal@lcwu.edu.pk

234

8

Dr. Salma Kanwal (T.T)   

Mathematics

Salma.Kanwal@lcwu.edu.pk

234

9

Mrs. Sadia Jabeen           

Mathematics

Sadia.Jabeen@lcwu.edu.pk

234

10

Dr. Mrs. Tahira Nasreen Buttar                       

Mathematics

Tahira.Nasreen@lcwu.edu.pk

234

11

Dr. Miss Maria Hussain        

Mathematics

Maria.Hussain@lcwu.edu.pk

234

12

Ms. Shamsa Ishaq                       

Mathematics

Shamsa.Ishaq@lcwu.edu.pk

234

13

Mrs. Shazia Tariq                       

Mathematics

Shazia.Tariq@lcwu.edu.pk

234

14

Dr. Sehrish Iftikhar                                     

Mathematics

Sehrish.Iftikhar@lcwu.edu.pk

234

15

Dr. Miss Imrana Kousar

Mathematics

Imrana.Kousar@lcwu.edu.pk

234

16

Dr. Mrs. Tasleem Akhtar Cheema                       

Mathematics

Tasleem.Akhtar@lcwu.edu.pk

234

17

Dr. Saima Nazeer                       

Mathematics

Saima.Nazeer@lcwu.edu.pk

234

18

Dr. Ms. Uzma Bashir                       

Mathematics

Uzma.Bashir@lcwu.edu.pk

234