1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Contact

The Department of Physics
Lahore College for Women University
Jail Road, Lahore. Pakistan

Phone: 0092-42-99203801-9 Ext  (248)

Sr #

Name

Department

Email

EXT

1

Ms. Ambreen Mirza           

Physics

Ambreen.Mirza@lcwu.edu.pk

248

2

Mrs. Afshan Rashid                      

Physics

Afshan.Rashid@lcwu.edu.pk

248

3

Ms. Saima Khalid                       

Physics

Saima.Khalid@lcwu.edu.pk

248

4

Mrs. Alliya Khalid                       

Physics

Alliya.Khalid@lcwu.edu.pk

248

5

Dr. Mrs. Rehana Rafique (Zia)                       

Physics

Rehana.Rafique@lcwu.edu.pk

248

6

Dr. Shafaq Arif                       

Physics

Shafaq.Arif@lcwu.edu.pk

248

7

Dr. Ms. Aneeqa Sabah           

Physics

Aneeqa.Sabah@lcwu.edu.pk

248

8

Miss Hina Nazli                       

Physics

Hina.Nazli@lcwu.edu.pk

248

9

Mrs. Rabia Khurram                   

Physics

Rabia.Khurram@lcwu.edu.pk

248

10

Ms. Siddra Maryam                       

Physics

Siddra.Maryam@lcwu.edu.pk

248

11

Ms. Sahar Tasleem                       

Physics

Sahar.Tasleem@lcwu.edu.pk

248

12

Mrs. Salma Waseem       

Physics

Salma.Waseem@lcwu.edu.pk

248

13

Dr. Ms. Safia Anjum                       

Physics

Safia.Anjum@lcwu.edu.pk

248

14

Mrs. Talat Zeeshan (Saeed)                     

Physics

Talat.Zeeshan@lcwu.edu.pk

248

15

Miss Ghazala Shaheen      

Physics

Ghazala.Shaheen@lcwu.edu.pk

248

16

Mrs. Ruby Shaheen                  

Physics

Ruby.Shaheen@lcwu.edu.pk

248

17

Mrs. Farah Iftikhar                       

Physics

Farah.Iftikhar@lcwu.edu.pk

248

18

Dr. Zeba Israr                       

Physics

Zeba.Israr@lcwu.edu.pk

248

19

Mrs. Riffat Sagheer                       

Physics

Riffat.Sagheer@lcwu.edu.pk

248

20

Dr. Zohra Nazir Kayani          

Physics

Zohra.Nazir@lcwu.edu.pk

248

21

Dr. Rozina Chaudhary   

Physics

Rozina.Chaudhary@lcwu.edu.pk

248

22

Dr. Madeeha Riaz                       

Physics

Madeeha.Riaz@lcwu.edu.pk

248

23

Mrs. Maryam Fayyaz (Pervaiz)                       

Physics

Maryam.Fayyaz@lcwu.edu.pk

248