1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

LCWU Women Researchers Moving Forward

LCWU Researchers Emails

Sr. no.

Name

Department

Email ID

1.

Prof. Dr. Arifa Tahir

Environmental Science

arifa.tahir@yahoo.com

2.

Prof. Dr. Atiq ur Rehman

City & Regional Planning

atiqlcwu@gmail.com

3.

Prof. Dr. Ayesha Roohi

Statistics

ayesha_roohi_2004@yahoo.co.uk

4.

Prof. Dr. Bushra Khan

Chemistry

drbushrakhan786@gmail.com

5.

Prof. Dr. Bushra Mateen

Chemistry

 

6.

Prof. Dr. Farah Khan

Botany

drfarah_khann@yahoo.com

7.

Prof. Dr. Farhat Saleemi

Physics

fsaleemi@gmail.com

8.

Prof. Dr. Farkhanda Manzoor

Zoology

doc_farkhanda@yahoo.com

9.

Prof. Dr. Humaira Majeed

Pharmacy

humairaphd@hotmail.com

10.

Prof. Dr. Intesar Ahmed

Electrical Engineering

intesart2000@yahoo.com

11.

Prof. Dr. Kausar Jamal Cheema

Environmental Science

drkcheema@yahoo.com

12.

Prof. Dr. Kausar Malik

Zoology

kausarbasit786@yahoo.com

13.

Prof. Dr. Khalid Mehmood

Fine Arts

drkhalidmahmud@gmail.com

14.

Prof. Dr. Naseem ‐e‐Sehar

Islamic Studies

ns_samad@yahoo.com

15.

Prof. Dr. Sabiha Mansoor

Education

 

16.

Prof. Dr. Sarah Shahed

Gender & Development Studies

sarahshahed@yahoo.com

17.

Prof. Dr. Shagufta Naz

Biotechnology

drsnaz31@hotmail.com

18.

Prof. Dr. Surriya Shaffi Mir

TESOL

 

19.

Prof. Dr. Tahira Aziz Mughal

Environmental Science

drtahiramughal@gmail.com

20.

Tahira Nasreen Buttar

Mathematics

abdullahbuttar@hotmail.com

21.

Prof. Dr. Tasnim Farasat

Zoology

 

22.

Prof. Dr. Uzma Qureshi

Education

uzmaquraishi@yahoo.com

23.

Prof. Dr. Zahida Suleman

History

Emu290@hotmail.com

24.

Dr. Abida Yasmeen

Chemistry

 

25.

Dr. Adeela Haroon

Botany

 

26.

Dr. Afifa Khanum

Education

dr.khanam.wattoo@gmail.com

27.

Dr. Aisha Shahzad

Political Science

aishashahzad@hotmail.com

28.

Dr. Aliya Maimoona

Botany

alya_maimoona@yahoo.com

29.

Dr. Ambreen Naz

Home Economics

amber1912@yahoo.com

30.

Dr. Amina Muazzam Butt

Applied Psychology

amina_muazzam@hotmail.com

31.

Dr. Ammara Fatima

Environmental Science

 

32.

Dr. Aneeqa Sabah

Physics

aneeqas29@gmail.com

33.

Dr. Anjum Tahira

Persian

dranjumtahira@gmail.com

34.

Dr. Anjum Zia

Mass Communication

anjumzia86@hotmail.com

35.

Dr. Asia Shabbir

Islamic Studies

asiashkhan@gmail.com

36.

Dr. Asifa Kamal

Statistics

asifa.k53@gmail.com

37.

Dr. Asma Abdullah Latif

Zoology

asma5latif@hotmail.com

38.

Dr. Asma Shahid Kazi

Education

 

39.

Dr. Ayesha Saddiqa

Education

 

40.

Dr. Azmat Rubab

Urdu

 

41.

Dr. Azra Latif

Urdu

 

42.

Dr. Bushra Nasim

Chemistry

 

43.

Dr. Erum Akbar Hussain

Chemistry

 

44.

Dr. Faiza Saleem

Biotechnology

zoologist1pk@yahoo.com

45.

Dr. Fakhar‐un‐Nisa

Zoology

fakhar_yunus@yahoo.com

46.

Dr. Faleeha Zahra Kazmi

Persian

faleeha.kazmi@gmail.com

47.

Dr. Farheen Aslam

Biotechnology

farheenpu@gmail.com

48.

Dr. Farzana Rasheed

Zoology

fari_67@yahoo.com

49.

Dr. Ghazala Jabeen

Zoology

drghazala.jabeen@gmail.com

50.

Dr. Ghazala Noureen

Education

 

51.

Dr. Hina Zain

Chemistry

 

52.

Dr. Humaira Irshad

Urdu

 

53.

Dr. Husna Malik

Zoology

husnajmalik@gmail.com

54.

Dr. Imrana Kousar

Mathematics

 

55.

Dr. Ismat Naeem

Chemistry

 

56.

Dr. Khajista Jabeen

Botany

khajista_jabeen@yahoo.com

57.

Dr. Maafia

Education

 

58.

Dr. Maria Anjum

Computer Science

maria.anjum@gmail.com

59.

Dr. Maria Hussain

Mathematics

 

60.

Dr. Mariam Imtiaz

Mathematics

 

61.

Dr. Maryam Wasif

Economics

 

62.

Dr. Masooma Abbas

Fine Arts

masooma_lcwu2007@yahoo.com

63.

Dr. Mehwish Iqtedar

Biotechnology

miqtedar@gmail.com

64.

Dr. Misbah Irshad

Mathematics

 

65.

Dr. Mohsin Nazeer

Computer Science

mohsinsage@gmail.com

66.

Dr. Mohsina Munir

Islamic Studies

munirmann@hotmail.com

67.

Dr. Mrs. Rehana Zia

Physics

rzia1960@yahoo.com

68.

Dr. Muhammad Abuzar Faheem

Computer Science

itisab@gmail.com

69.

Dr. Mujahida

Punjabi

drmujahida@gmail.com

70.

Dr. Muntazra Nazir 

Political Science

muntzranazir@gmail.com

71.

Dr. Nadia Ghani

Environmental Science

 

72.

Dr. Nadia Kanwal

Computer Science

 nadia.tahseen@gmail.com

73.

Dr. Naila Yaqoob

Environmental Science

 

74.

Dr. Narjis Naz

Chemistry

 

75.

Dr. Neelama Munir

Biotechnology

neelma.munir@yahoo.com

76.

Dr. Noureen Razzaq

Urdu

 

77.

Dr. Nusrah Inayat

Education

 

78.

Dr. Qamar Fatima

Political Science

qamarfatima5@gmail.com

79.

Dr. Rasheeda Bashir

Biotechnology

rashidasbs@yahoo.com

80.

Dr. Rehana Kousar

Urdu

 

81.

Dr. Riffat Dar

Fine Arts

rifaatdar@yahoo.com

82.

Dr. Riffat Jabeen

Botany

 

83.

Dr. Roheen Abdullah

Biotechnology

roheena_abdullah@yahoo.com

84

Dr. Saadia Murtaza

Fine Arts

123sadi@gmail.com

85.

Dr. Sadaf

Education

 

86.

Dr. Sadaf Sultana

Islamic Studies

dratiquet@gmail.com

87.

Dr. Sadia Murawat

Electrical Engineering

 

88.

Dr. Sadia Noor

Urdu

 

89.

Dr. Sadia Rashid Tariq

Chemistry

 

90.

Dr. Sadia Zulifqar

English

 

91.

Dr. Sadia iftikhar

Physics

safia_anjum@hotmail.com

92.

Dr. Saima Shahzad

Environmental Science

 

93.

Dr. Saima Shams

Urdu

 

94.

Dr. Saima Sharif

Zoology

ssharif1978@yahoo.com

95.

Dr. Saira Taj

Education

 

96.

Dr. Sajjad Ahmed

City & Regional Planning

 

97.

Dr. Salma mahmood

Islamic Studies

dr.salmamahmood@gmail.com

98.

Dr. Salma Tahir

Education

 

99.

Dr. Samina Batool

Punjabi

saminabatool@gmail.com

100.

Dr. Samina naseem

Fine Arts

samina.nasim@gmail.com 

101.

Dr. Sana Ahmad

Chemistry

 

102.

Dr. Shabnum Shaheen

Botany

Shabnum_Shaheen78@hotmail.com

103.

Dr. Shafaq Fatima

Zoology

shafaq.fatima@y7mail.com

104.

Dr. Shagufta Naz

Zoology

shagufta502@yahoo.com

105.

Dr. Shahana Ehsan

Chemistry

 

106.

Dr. Shahida Alam

Persian

 drshahida.persian@gmail.com

107.

Dr. Shahida Shujaat

Chemistry

 

108.

Dr. Shazia Razzaq

Urdu

 

109.

Dr. Sofia Noreen

Environmental Science

 

110.

Dr. Sonia Gull

Computer Science

 sonia.majid@gmail.com

111.

Dr. Subha Malik

Applied Psychology

 

112.

Dr. Sumaira Sajjad

Zoology

sumeribwn@yahoo.com

113.

Dr. Sumera Iqbal

Botany

sumeraiqbal2@yahoo.com

114.

Dr. Sumera Javed

Botany

zif_4@yahoo.com

115.

Dr. Sumiya Nasir

Mathematics

 

116.

Dr. Suriya Ahmad

Punjabi

dr.surriya.ahmad@gmail.com

117.

Dr. Tahira Moeen

Chemistry

 

118.

Dr. Tahira Sarwar

Urdu

 

119.

Dr. Tahira Sumbal Sheikh

Mathematics

 

120.

Dr. Taqdees Zahra

Urdu

 

121.

Dr. Tasleem A. Cheema

Mathematics

 

122.

Dr. Tayyaba Asim

Environmental Science

 

123.

Dr. Yusra Safa

Chemistry

 

124.

Dr. Zahida Shabnum

Islamic Studies

zsamjad_2009@yahoo.com

125.

Dr. Zeb Saddique

Botany

zeb_rukhsana@yahoo.com

126

Dr. Zeba israr

Physics

 

127.

Dr. Zohra Kiyani

Physics

zohrakayani@yahoo.com

128.

Dr. Zubaida Yousaf

Botany

z4zubaida@yahoo.com