1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Faculty

Dr. Farkhanda Manzoor View CV  ANNEXURE I ANNEXURE II ANNEXURE III ANNEXURE IV
Role: Professor & Head of Department of Zoology
Field of Research
Entomology

Contact Detail
Email: doc_farkhanda@yahoo.com; drfarkhanda786@gmail.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299

Dr. Farzana Rashid View CV Publications
Role: Associate Professor
Field of Research
Molecular Biology, Microbiology

Contact Detail
Email: dr.farzanarashid@gmail.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299


Dr. Husna Malik View CV Publications
Role: Associate Professor
Field of Research
Physiology, Endocrinology

Contact Detail
Email: husnajmalik@gmail.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299

Dr. Sumera Sajjad View CV Publications
Role: Assistant Professor
Field of Research
Physiology, Endocrinology

Contact Detail
Phone:
+ 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299

Dr. Saima Sharif View CV Publications
Role: Assistant Professor
Field of Research
Physiology

Contact Detail
Email: ssharif1978@yahoo.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299

Farah Ashfaq  View CV Publications
Role: Assistant Professor
Field of Research
Biodiversity, Environmental Conservation

Contact Detail
Email: farah_ashfaq@yahoo.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299

Dr. Shagufta Naz View CV Publications
Role: Assistant Professor
Field of Research
Genetics

Contact Detail
Email: shagufta829@hotmail.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299


Dr. Fakhar-un-Nisa View CV Publications
Role: Assistant Professor
Field of Research
Microbiology

Contact Detail
Email: fakhar_yunus@yahoo.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299

Dr. Asma Abdul Latif View CV Publications
Role: Assistant Professor
Field of Research
Parasitology

Contact Detail
Email: asma5latif@hotmail.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299

Dr. Zakia Kanwal View CV Publications
Role: Assistant Professor
Field of Research
Fisheries & Aquaculture

Contact Detail
Email: z.kanwal01@gmail.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299

Dr. Ghazala Jabeen View CV Publications
Role: Assistant Professor
Field of Research
Fisheries & Aquaculture

Contact Detail
Email: drghazala.jabeen@gmail.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299

Dr. Shafaq Fatima Publications
Role: Assistant Professor
Field of Research
Fisheries & Aquaculture

Contact Detail
Email: Shafaq.fatima@y7mail.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299

Mateen Arshad View CV
Role: Lecturer
Field of Research
Parasitology

Contact Detail
Email: mateen.dear@gmail.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299

Hafsa Mamona
Role: Lecturer
Field of Research
Entomology

Contact Detail
Email:
leoskangan@yahoo.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299


Madiha Sana
Role: Lecturer
Field of Research
Parasitology

Contact Detail
Email: madihasana6@gmail.com
Phone: + 92 42 992 038 01; Ext. 299