1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Contact

 

Sr #

Name

Department

Email

EXT

1

Dr. Sarah Shahed                       

Gender and Development Studies

Sarah.Shahed@lcwu.edu.pk

 

 226

2

Ms. Asma Seemi Malik              

Gender and Development Studies

Asma.Seemi@lcwu.edu.pk

226 

3

Ms. Fareeha Anjum                       

Gender and Development Studies

Fareeha.Anjum@lcwu.edu.pk

226 

4

Mrs. Farah Adil                       

Gender and Development Studies

Farah.Adil@lcwu.edu.pk

 226

5

Ms. Maryam Batool                       

Gender and Development Studies

Maryam.Batool@lcwu.edu.pk

 226

6

Dr. Shehla Ahmad Rathore                     

Gender and Development Studies

Shehla.Ahmad@lcwu.edu.pk

 226

7

Ms. Zain Khadija                       

Gender and Development Studies

Zain.Khadija@lcwu.edu.pk

226 

8

Ms. Madiha Nadeem                    

Gender and Development Studies

Madiha.Nadeem@lcwu.edu.pk

 226