Treasurer Office


The Treasurer Office is established under article 15 of the Lahore College for Women University Ordinance 2002 (Amended Act 2012) is headed by the Treasurer and assisted by the Additional Treasurer,Deputy Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer, Budget and Finance Officer and other supporting staff in the performance of day to day work. The management of the property, nances/investments, operation of annual budget estimates is the prime responsibility of the Treasurer Office.